All Baldwinsville Community Scholarship Foundation Dollars for Scholars applications are administered ON-LINE! 

This web portal will allow you to complete your student profile/application on-line and apply for local and perhaps some national scholarships in one easy on-line application.   Applications for scholarships to be awarded in May will open on October 1st each year.  The application deadline is March 31st each year.

 

ATTENTION STUDENTS AND PARENTS: 

  • Students under the age of 18 need parent permission to submit scholarship applications.  Parents need an email address, as permission is requested by the student via email and granted by the parent online

For a Step by Step Guide on how to apply for one of our scholarships, click here.  

Students: Please use these instructions also, click here.

For a Guide on how to complete Parent information, click here

For a Guide on how to complete Counselor information, click here

For a Guide on how to complete Reference information, click here

You will need Adobe Reader installed to view these documents.

 

Students and Parents: When you are ready to begin, click below to log into the ChapterNet Student Dashboard!

If this is your 1st time here, register and you will receive an e-mail to set your password.

 

Counselor's Name                                      Email Address

Mr. Dave Mancini                                     dmancini@bville.org

Ms. Meredith Ambrose                             mambrose@bville.org

Mrs. Kristen Foote                                    kfoote@bville.org

Mr. Jeremy Hollenbeck                            jehollenbeck@bville.org

Mrs. Charisse Pascale                              cpascale@bville.org

Mrs. Brandy Dixon                                    bdixon@bville.org